Weekly Update #2

I want to say thank you to all the voice actors who auditioned for my animated comedy web-series, “The Corn Syrup Cartel.”

I also want to give a great, big thank you to the talented and amazing voice actors who have agreed to work with me on my very first animation production.

So, in alphabetical order, here is the list of cast members of “The Corn Syrup Cartel” (episode 1 – “The Addiction”)

  • Anya Barreiro
  • Michael Brooks
  • Chad Burris
  • Sonam Dhalawat
  • Niki Galiano
  • Keith Harvey
  • Sam Kim
  • Janie Kol
  • Maggie Levine
  • Gary Mason
  • Nick Massey
  • Bethany Ray
  • Zane Sexton
  • Lec Zorn

by Niki Galiano at Silly Side Productions http://www.sillysideproductions.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s